What you rocking?











{February 6, 2012}   Leopard print nails

I love manicures – I love pretty nails, I love bright colours, I love making things more interesting than they start out – and this is one of my favourite ways!

I cleaned off the seriously chipped crackle top I posted last week and did a nice hand soak with my n-spa kit (thank you husband, thank you January sales) and massaged my cuticles back.

I then lined up my kit!

20120206-225220.jpg

File, buffer, polishes and cream.

I painted most of my nails with MUA in shade 13, aside from my left index finger which is MUA shade 9.

Once that was entirely dry I dotted on some Max Factor shade 08, Diva Violet. I let that dry then used liquid eyeliner (natural collection) to swirl curved lines around the diva violet spots.

A couple of coats of George manicure in 18, Jackpot finished it off and voila!

20120206-225559.jpg

Funky coloured, bright and bold leopard print nails!

What manicure are you rocking this week?

Leave a Reply

et cetera
