What you rocking?











{January 30, 2012}   Nails

I don’t think I’ve ever been so impressed with a new make up product in my life before!

I know i’m a little late to this particular party – but I didn’t really get the point of crackle nails – and didn’t get how simple a look it is to achieve.

Then Superdrug tempted me in with their MUA stand, selling coloured polish for £1 and the crackle top coats for £2!

Well – who can walk past a deal like that with a pocket full of their husband’s cash!?

A slick of green and a slap of magical cracking top coat later – baboom – incredible hulk nails!

20120130-205942.jpg

Leave a Reply

et cetera
