What you rocking?











{January 4, 2012}   I want to rock

As well as rocking what I find and throw together, I spend an unhealthy amount of time gazing at beautiful things in shops and online. I thought that it would be polite to share my style crush content with you – so I Want To Rock is born!

 

A recent find of mine – having inadvertently typed ‘joy’ into my search bar instead of as a comment on facebook – was Joy the Store – it’s like a little pocket of purse friendly heaven sitting in my laptop.

 

As a rummager, thrifter and skinflint I tend to pride myself on finding my treasures in the bargain rail – so as is my usual habit I clicked into the sale section.

 

A lover of all things dress shaped, that was of course my destination. And LOOK what I found!

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

I couldn’t be more spend lusty – but I promised my husband no more new clothes for a month…what he doesn’t know won’t hurt him, right…?

Leave a Reply

et cetera
