What you rocking?











{December 16, 2011}   Pic fest fandango

Highlights you say? More pictures you ask? It would be rude of me not to!

20111216-215830.jpg

20111216-215858.jpg

20111216-215930.jpg

20111216-220558.jpg

The majority of these clothes are from asda or TKMaxx – my two most regular hunting grounds!

The little brown dress is Apricot at New Look – and is one of my favourite things.

Some items are vintage (which means “from a charity shop”) and some are just old (like the four year old biker boots) but all are loved! Let me know what you think!

Lauren says:

The first dress is my favourite and is very “me!”
I want it!



I love that dress madly – it’s from
Asda, they still have it in stock – £16 – they have the same design in different prints too.

It always gets a positive response but with much washing it seems to have got shorter (the built in slip in particular) so I’m buying a longer one to go under it for when I wear it to work.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
